On weaved.com I have a builder account for 20 services that will expire on July/17.If I move my rPis to remote3.it I will be keeping my account?
If you move your rPi-s into remot3.it you can begin to access them through www.remot3.it and your paid status will continue until the subscription expires in Jul/17. The attributes of your paid Weaved Builder account (20 services, 2 hour connections) will be maintained in remot3.it until your current subscription expires in July 2017. After July/17 you can continue to use remot3.it for up to 5 devices free. Additional devices can be added with a new remot3.it subscription.
If I choose to stick with Weaved will I be able to renew my Weaved subscription for the same rate when it expires in 2017?
how can i delete my credit card data¿? there is no way to cancel the subscription
We don't store any credit card information. You may cancel your account at any time by downgrading the account from the same page you purchased it inside the developer.weaved.com site.
False, i had an automatic renewing to my credit card, the downgrading account doesn´t works, i´ve tried many times and it doesn´t change the account plan.